top of page

DATES

Tue. 29 Nov. / 7.30 p.m

A co-production of wuk performing arts and DARUM
WEST | Old WU – Unizentrum Althanstrasse (Augasse 2–6, 1090 Vienna)

PREMIERE

Fri. 1 Dec. / 7.30 p.m

A co-production of wuk performing arts and DARUM
WEST | Old WU – Unizentrum Althanstrasse (Augasse 2–6, 1090 Vienna)

Wed. 7 Dec. / 7.30 p.m

A co-production of wuk performing arts and DARUM
WEST | Old WU – Unizentrum Althanstrasse (Augasse 2–6, 1090 Vienna)

Thurs. 8 Dec. / 7.30 p.m

A co-production of wuk performing arts and DARUM
WEST | Old WU – Unizentrum Althanstrasse (Augasse 2–6, 1090 Vienna)

Fri. 9 Dec. / 7.30 p.m

A co-production of wuk performing arts and DARUM
WEST | Old WU – Unizentrum Althanstrasse (Augasse 2–6, 1090 Vienna)

Sun. 11 Dec. / 7.30 p.m

A co-production of wuk performing arts and DARUM
WEST | Old WU – Unizentrum Althanstrasse (Augasse 2–6, 1090 Vienna)

Mon. 12 Dec. / 7.30 p.m

A co-production of wuk performing arts and DARUM
WEST | Old WU – Unizentrum Althanstrasse (Augasse 2–6, 1090 Vienna)

Thurs. 15 Dec. / 7.30 p.m

A co-production of wuk performing arts and DARUM
WEST | Old WU – Unizentrum Althanstrasse (Augasse 2–6, 1090 Vienna)

Fri. 16 Dec. / 7.30 p.m

A co-production of wuk performing arts and DARUM
WEST | Old WU – Unizentrum Althanstrasse (Augasse 2–6, 1090 Vienna)

Sun. 18 Dec. / 7.30 p.m

A co-production of wuk performing arts and DARUM
WEST | Old WU – Unizentrum Althanstrasse (Augasse 2–6, 1090 Vienna)

DERNIERE

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
bottom of page